COMPANY.

Zhejiang Boda Industrial Co., Ltd


Zhejiang Boda Industrial Co., Ltd. is located in Yongkang, Zhejiang, the hardware capital of China. The company has been established since 1992. After hard work, hard work, and continuous innovation, it has gradually developed into a Chinese company integrating scientific research, manufacturing, sales and service. A competitive hardware and electrical integrated service provider. The company mainly focuses on electric tools, hardware and electromechanical, manual tools and accessories, through the provision of after-sales service, product training, marketing, talent transfer, e-commerce platform and a series of value-added services to meet the terminal's demand for one-stop market procurement and the development of its own large-scale replication.
Boda company aims to provide customers with competitive product solutions, actively introduces advanced equipment and technology, and creates a powerful R & D center in the same industry; takes scientific and technological innovation as the driving force, constantly breaks through the limit of product cost performance; and takes leading the industry as its own responsibility to build a large-scale production base with domestic first-class manufacturing and testing equipment.

Boda Company passed the ISO9001 quality system certification in 1998. At the same time, it passed the UL certification of the United States, GS of Germany and CE of Europe, and has the right to export on its own. In 2003, it successfully obtained the Ccc certification of China. Through products with highly cost-effective competitive advantages, perfect sales network and timely and accurate service, Broad Geng won the "China Famous Brand Product" and "National Inspection Exemption" in 2007, the title of National High-tech Enterprise in 2010, and the honorary title of "China Well-known Trademark" in 2012, which is commendable in the hardware and electromechanical industry, this also confirms on the other hand that Boda products are highly approved by experts and users, and has laid a solid foundation for Boda's international brand strategy.
The developing Boda will continue to adhere to the business philosophy of "high efficiency, innovation, win-win, and sustainability", forge ahead, pioneer and innovate, and create product solutions and leading service capabilities that exceed user expectations with a down-to-earth and professional spirit of excellence. Efforts to cultivate a century-old brand, with confidence and enthusiasm to create a "broad" world that you and I have together.

公司简介

COMPANY.

浙江博大实业有限公司


浙江博大实业有限公司坐落于中国五金之都—-—浙江永康,公司自1992年开始组建,经过艰苦创业,励精图治,不断创新,已逐渐发展成为集科研、制造、销售、服务为一体的中国具竞争力的五金机电综合服务商.公司以电动工具为主,五金机电,手动工具及附件为附,通过提供售后服务、产品培训、市场推广、人才输送、电商平台等一系列增值服务满足终端对市场一站式采购的需求和自身规模化复制的发展。
博大公司以提供给客户具竞争力的产品解决方案为目标,积极引进先进的设备和工艺,创建同行业中具实力的研发中心;以科技创新为动力,不断突破产品性价比极限;更以引领行业为己任,打造拥有国内一流制造、检测设备的大型生产基地。

博大公司于1998年全面通过ISO9001质量体系认证,同时通过了美国UL、德国GS、欧洲CE认证,并拥有了自营出口权,2003年更是顺利获得了中国Ccc认证。通过极具性价比竞争优势的产品、完善的销售网络和及时准确的服务,博大更在2007年获得了“中国名牌产品”、“国家免检”,在2010年获得国家高新技术企业称号,在2012年获得“中国驰名商标”等荣誉称号,这在五金机电行业是难能可贵的,这也从另一方面印证了博大产品深受专家及用户的高度赞同,为博大的国际化品牌战略奠定了坚实的基础。
发展中的博大将继续秉承“高效、创新、共赢、持续”的经营理念,锐意进取、开拓创新,以脚踏实地、精益求精的专业精神,创造超出用户期望的产品解决方案和领先服务能力,以百倍的努力培育百年品牌,用百分的信心与热忱携手共创你我共同拥有的“博大”世界。